Team

Roland Strehl

Dip.-Ing. (FH), Geschäftsführer

r.strehl@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-11

Jennifer Walter

Sekretariat

j.walter@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-10

Andrea Traber

Sekretariat

sekretariat@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-0

 

Christian Walter

staatl. gepr. Hoch- und Tiefbautechniker

Energieberater

ch.walter@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-20

 

Philipp Uhl

staatl. gepr. Hoch- und Tiefbautechniker

Energieberater

ph.uhl@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-21

 

Beatrice Auer

Dipl.-Bauingenieurin

b.auer@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-22


Constanze Muffler

Bauingenieurin B. Eng.

c.muffler@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-24

 

Nadine Lotz

Bauzeichnerin

n.lotz@baustatik-strehl.de

Fon: 07771-919833-23

 

Zweigstelle

Wir sind auch hier für Sie da:

Wackershofen 14

88605 Sauldorf